CSH Board Meeting

Dates: Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Time: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Oneg Room

No information available.